Skip to content

Garces Memorial Alumni Board

The Garces Memorial Alumni Board was re-established in the Fall of 2008 for the purpose of reconnecting alumni through social, charitable, educational, and spiritual activities while exemplifying the mission and philosophy of Garces Memorial High School.  Through its programs, the board will promote a spirit of fellowship and loyalty among the students, faculty, staff, alumni, and the greater Garces community.  The Alumni Board of Directors is responsible for the Hall of Honor Awards Banquet and the Garces Alumni Scholarship.

Board of Directors

Gregg Gunner ’66,  Chairman
Cindy (Duncan) Lynch ‘68
Mary (Loken) Cornett ‘68
Tom Swertfager ‘69
Jim Sakowski ‘70
Carolyn Antongiovanni ‘72
Melissa Fortune ‘72
Mike Georgino ‘75
George Clerou ‘76
Katie (Anspach) Whittington ‘77
Bernadette (Eyherabide) Root ‘78
Raji Sanghera ‘87
Maria (Bernal) Toretta ‘88
Courtney (Kirschenmann) Tobias ‘92
Lexi (Antongiovanni) Clerou ‘06
John Moore III ‘07

Scroll To Top