Skip to content

Previous COVID-19 Updates

Tuesday, May 14, 2020- A message from the Superintendent of the Diocese of Fresno- Campus Closed for Remainder of the School Year

Grading Policy for Spring 2020

Class of 2020 Information 

Friday, April 3, 2020- A message from the Superintendent of the Diocese of Fresno- Campus Closed for Remainder of the School Year

Tuesday, March 24, 2020PM update

Friday, March 20, 2020PM update

Thursday, March 19, 2020PM update

Wednesday, March 18, 2020a Pastoral Message from the Most Reverend Bishop Joseph V. Brennan addressing the Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Tuesday, March 17, 2020-PM update 

Tuesday, March 17, 2020 -Canceled Events 

Monday, March 16, 2020 -PM update 

Monday, March 16, 2020-AM update 

Friday, March 13, 2020-A message from our Principal 

Friday, March 13, 2020 -A message from the Superintendent of the Diocese of Fresno

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

Our History

Praesent mauris. Fusce nec tellus sed augue semper porta. Mauris massa. Vestibulum lacinia arcu eget nulla. Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptos himenaeos.

Leadership, Faculty, & Staff

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Integer nec odio. Praesent libero. Sed cursus ante dapibus diam. Sed nisi. Nulla quis sem at nibh elementum imperdiet. Duis sagittis ipsum.

WP Feedback

Dive straight into the feedback!
Login below and you can start commenting using your own user instantly

Scroll To Top