Skip to content

The Garces Staff

Leadership Team

Kent Hickey


Myka Chambers


Tonya Abbott

Director of Advancement I Interact Club Moderator

Shannon Campbell

Director of Operations & Facilities

Eric Coleman

Director of Admissions I Assistant Football Coach

Lou Ann Durrett

Director of Communications & Alumni Relations I Helping Hands Club Moderator

Blaine Geissel

Director of Student Services | Virtual Business | Garces Student Store

Gino Lacava

Director of Athletics I Director of Technology

Laura Lee


Denise Limi

Asst. Principal of Academic Affairs

Fr. David Lopez

Director of Campus Ministry

Kelly Olson

Dean of Students I Softball Coach

Caitlin Thompson

Director of Student Activities | Physical Education | Department Head

Faculty & Staff

Tatyana Almadin

Athletic Trainer

Michelle Austin

Social Studies I Resource Specialist

Sherry Burns


James Carrisalez


Torrey Casper

Mathematics I Study Skills I Wrestling Coach

Jaima Cook

Project Lead the Way

Mark Detloff

English I Department Head

Brian Dignan

Physical Education | Boys Basketball Coach

Silver Edwards

Foreign Language

John Fanucchi


Vince Fanucchi

Historian & Archive Specialist

Steve Garcia


Shelly Golla


Paul Golla

Physical Education I Study Skills I Football Coach

Andrea Haines

English | Meals With Love Moderator | Earth Club Moderator

Caleb Hewes

Social Studies I Assistant Softball Coach

Nathan Holmes

Social Studies

Trevor Horn

Sports Information Director I Asst. to Admissions Director I Asst. to Technology Director

Candis Howlett

Counselor, 9th-12th Grade M-Z (last names)

Krista Jensen


Greg Kerr

Broadcast Journalism

Spencer Kerwin

Mathematics I Boys Water Polo Coach

Jennifer Kloock

Science I Department Head I CSF Moderator

Henry Lee

International Admissions Advisor

Marcela Limpias

Foreign Language I Department Head

Caitlyn McKee


Victoria McKniff


Rebecca Meek


Amber O’Reilly

Drama Club Moderator

Sal Ochoa

Head of Maintenance

Robert “Chili” Ortega

Visual/Performing Arts I Band Director

Sean Panick

Theology I PLTW I Anthropology I Chess Club Moderator

Jessica Pavletich

Mathematics I Head Swim & Dive Coach

Dr. Ashley Pavletich

Counselor, 9-12th grade A-L (last names)

Georgia Peck

Visual/Performing Arts I Dance Team Coach

Sarah Reed

Computers Science I Yearbook Advisor I Assistant Girls Soccer Coach

Cheryl Rhodes

Social Studies I Department Head

Joan Richardson


Joseph Roach


Leticia Rodriguez

Business Office

Ashleigh Rossi

Agricultural Education | FFA Advisor | Basque Club Moderator

Susana Salazar

Foreign Language I Mock Trial Moderator

Nubia Sierra

Theology I Department Head

Kelsey Turner

Visual/Performing Arts

Krysty Walker-Kobayashi

Asst. to the Dean of Students I Asst. to the Athletic Director I Girls Soccer Coach

Zelas Williams

Asst. Band Director

Kristen Zasoski


Bob Zeimet


Campus Security

Joe Aldana

Campus Security

Doug Peters

Campus Security

Scroll To Top