X
  GO

Class Representatives

CLASS

NAME

 

1948

Lozano, Esther

 

1949

NO REPRESENTATIVE

 

1950

Feliz, James

 

1951

Lamb, William (Jerry)

wrlambnj@aol.com

 

1952

NO REPRESENTATIVE

 

1953

Moore, Roberta (Cervantes)


1954

NO REPRESENTATIVE

 

1955

 NO REPRESENTATIVE

 

1956

Joan Papasergia Wallace

 

1957

Peggy Lynn Crowe (Brewer)

 

1958

Lamb, Norma (Maraccini)

 

1959

Seybold, John (Jack) gael63@mind.net

 

1960

Fanucchi, Carl

 

1961

Fanucchi, Barbara

 

1962

Clark, Joseph (Joe)

 

1963

Newman, Jeffrey

 

1964

Bonaventura, Elana

Riccomini, James

1965

Clark, Catherine (Clerou)

 

1966

Gunner, Gregg

 

1967

Deborah (Cerri) Leary daleary@pacbell.net

 

1968

Boylan, Dede (Jukes)

 

1969

Fanucchi, Michael

 

1969

Montoya, Ernie

 

1970

Nancy (Antongovanni) Turnipseed
Florence Easton Crosby
fcrosby@bak.rr.com

 

Joe Harrison 661-589-9208
jdjoe@coastlineequipment.com

1971

Etcheverry, Monica (Jaussaud) 

Parsons, Julie (Morosa)

1972

Fortune, Melissa

 

1973

Wattenbarger, Ellen (Sill)

 

1974

NO REPRESENTATIVE

 

1975

Wattenbarger, Ellen (Sill) 

Phillips, Meggan (Sill)

1976

Kathy Staugaard
k.staugaard@yahoo.com

George Clerou
cleroutire@sbcglobal.net

1977

Patty Frost (Regan) pfrost5060@msn.com

 Stephen Haupt



 

shaupt@tingey.com

1978

Kathie DeFede
P.O. Box 84053
San Diego, CA 92138
(619) 299-5006
Kd4sailing@earthlink.net

Teresa Ramos-Alvarez
alvarez@gemcarehealthplan.com
661.619.7408 (cell)
661.716.8822 (work)
402 A Street
Bakersfield, CA  93304

1979

NO REPRESENTATIVE

 

1980

Cody, Tonia (Kimble)

 

1981

Michael Renzi



michaelrenzi@mac.com

Angie Kobliska (Garibaldi)

angiekob@netscape.net

1982

Diana Bates
dbbullgare@gmail.com

 Joe Buechler
jbuechler1@cox.net

1983

Sam Parks
Phone: 661-588-0718
Cell: 661-331-4918
samparks8@gmail.comsparks2@bak.rr.com                           

 

1984

Julie (Miranda) Finocchiaro
gpfino@aol.com
(661) 747-5004




Joanie (VanShaack) Haenelt
Email – joanie.haenelt@gmail.com
Cell Phone – 661-472-1380

1985

Carlson, Kimberly (Westhoff)

 

1986

Bertolucci, Daniel

 

1987

Blum, Shelly (Goodell)

 

1988

Tobias, Justine (Gutierrez)

 

1989

Katy (McMurtrey) Raytis
KRaytis@KleinLaw.com

 

1990

Antongiovani, Teresa (Tess)

 

1991

Hughes, Daria

 

1992

Hornbuckle, Christine

 

1993

Stricklen, Shelly communicate@motorcitywest.com

Bell, Gavin

1994

Ulbrich, Amy

 

1995

Natalie Bradford-Kronfeldt
natblee@yahoo.com
(507)327-7871




 

1996

Doolittle, Ryan

Friedman, Lori

1997

Potter, Bill

Armendariz, Michael 

1998

Sanchez, Monica

Elvarez, Nicole

1999

Catie (Gibson) Langston
310-384-4351

langston.catie@gmail.com

 

2000

Laurie Mahlmann Clerou

 

2001

Lindsay (Frank) Ashley

Cell: 661-477-3297

lindsay.d.ashley@gmail.com

 

2002

 NO REPRESENTATIVE

 

2003

 NO REPRESENTATIVE

 

2004

 NO REPRESENTATIVE

 

2005

Allison Stokes
astokes@youngwooldridge.com
661-301-3315         

           

 

2006

 NO REPRESENTATIVE

 

2007

 NO REPRESENTATIVE

 

2008

 NO REPRESENTATIVE

 

2009 

Anthony Finocchiaro
anthony.finocchiaro@nm.com
Work: 661.321.9172



 

2010

 NO REPRESENTATIVE

 

2011 

 Brian Antongiovanni

 

2012 

 Christina Lee

Justin Verrell

2013 

 Keely Palla

Ivan Sandoval

2014

 Ali Champness

 Nico Burger