X
  GO


  • Myka Peck
  • Guy Dees
  • Debra Sakowski
  • A.J. Gass
  • Tonya Abbott
  • Brian Cobb
  • Doug Dill
  • Lou Ann Durrett
  • Joan Finch
  • Blaine Geissel
  • Kim Harper
  • Denise Limi
  • Chris Plance
  • Ashleigh Rossi
  • Caitlin Witwer

Myka Peck 
Principal
Email: mpeck@garces.org

Guy Dees 
Assistant Principal for Student Affairs
Email: gdees@garces.org

Debra Sakowski 
Assistant Principal for Academic Affairs
Email: dsakowski@garces.org

A.J. Gass 
Dean of Students
Email: agass@garces.org

Tonya Abbott 
Director of Community Affairs
Email: tabbott@garces.org

Brian Cobb 
Director of Campus Ministry
Email: bcobb@garces.org

Doug Dill 
Director of Information Technologies
Email: ddill@garces.org

Lou Ann Durrett 
Director of Campus Affairs
Email: ldurrett@garces.org

Joan Finch 
Director of Athletics
Email: jfinch@garces.org

Blaine Geissel 
Director of Student Services & Alumni Relations
Email: bgeissel@garces.org

Kim Harper 
Director of Admissions
Email: kharper@garces.org

Denise Limi 
Director of Counceling
Email: dlimi@garces.org

Chris Plance 
Director of Evangelization
Email: cplance@garces.org

Ashleigh Rossi 
Director of Public Relations
Email: arossi@garces.org

Caitlin Witwer 
Director of Student Activities
Email: cwitwer@garces.org


Administration Staff



  • Attendance Officer and Receptionist
  • Registrar 
  • Information Technologies

Sherry Hylton
Email: shylton@garces.org

Joan Richardson 
Email: jrichardson@garces.org
For transcripts please allow 48 hours for processing.

Doug Dill
Email: ddill@garces.org
Mick Dees
Email: mickdees@garces.org